skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Feb 7
W
North Forsyth
Walton High School - Scrimmage
FINAL
Wed Feb 13
L
Blessed Trinity
Walton High School
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
T
Kennesaw Mt.
Walton High School
FINAL
Sat Feb 16 -
Dalton
Walton High School, Bill Murdock Road, Marietta, GA, USA
10:30 PM EST
Tue Feb 19 -
Westminster
Walton High School
5:55 PM EST
Wed Feb 20 -
Cambridge
Walton High School
5:55 PM EST
Fri Feb 22 -
Newnan
Walton High School
2:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ Tift County
McEachern High School
3:00 PM EST
Sat Feb 23 -
@ McEachern
McEachern High School
6:00 PM EST
Mon Feb 25 -
Chamblee
Walton High School
5:55 PM EST
Thu Feb 28 -
@ North Paulding
North Paulding High School
5:55 PM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ Hillgrove
Hillgrove High School
11:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 2 -
@ North Gwinnett
Hillgrove High School
1:30 PM EST
Tue Mar 5 -
Sprayberry
Walton High School
5:55 PM EST
Tue Mar 12 -
@ Etowah
Etowah High School
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Etowah
Walton High School
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 15 -
Etowah
Walton High School
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 19 -
@ Woodstock
Woodstock High School
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Woodstock
Walton High School
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 22 -
Woodstock
Walton High School
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Mar 26 -
Roswell
Walton High School
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Roswell
Roswell High School
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Mar 29 -
@ Roswell
Roswell High School
8:00 PM EDT
Thu Apr 4 -
Chattahooche
East Cobb
7:00 PM EDT
Sat Apr 6 -
@ Pope
Pope High School
1:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 9 -
Lassiter
Walton High School
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Lassiter
Lassiter High School
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 12 -
@ Lassiter
Lassiter High School
8:00 PM EDT
Tue Apr 16 -
Cherokee
Walton High School
5:55 PM EDT
Fri Apr 19 -
@ Cherokee
Cherokee High School
5:00 PM EDT
Fri Apr 19 -
@ Cherokee
Cherokee High School
8:00 PM EDT